Bruce Blazar

Bruce Blazar, MD

Director, CTSI

Dan Weisdorf

Dan Weisdorf, MD

Deputy Director and CTRS Director, CTSI

Brenda Prich

Brenda Prich, MHA, BSN, RN, CCRC

CTRS Associate Director, CTSI

Jessie Oslowski

Jessie Oslowski

CRSC Manager, CTSI

Steering committee

The CRSC steering committee uses their experiences, expertise, and insight to provide strategic direction and guidance.

  • Brad Benson, MD, FACP, FAAP; Chief Academic Officer, M Health Fairview health system
  • Jennifer Cieslak, EdM; Chief of Staff, CTSI
  • Jill Cordes, BSN, RN, CHRC; Director, Research Administration, Fairview Health Services
  • Debbie Dykhuis, CIP; Executive Director, HRPP/IRB, Research and Innovation Office
  • Beth Nunnally, CPA, BA, MAT, MA; Associate VP/CFO for health sciences and CFO and CTSA Award Administrator, CTSI
  • Jessie Oslowski, CRSC Manager, CTSI
  • Brenda Prich, MHA, BSN, RN, CCRC; Clinical Translational Research Services Associate Director, CTSI
  • Tim Schacker, MD; Vice Dean for Research in the Medical School
  • Lisa Warren, MPA; Assistant Vice President for Research, Research and Innovation Office
  • Pamela Webb, Associate Vice President for Research Administration, SPA, Research and Innovation Office
  • Dan Weisdorf, MD; Deputy Director and Clinical Translational Research Services Director, CTSI